Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
18
4.2 out of 5 stars
Air Conflicts - Secret Wars
Platform: Xbox 360|Change
Price:£37.99+ £1.99 shipping


on 21 May 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Delivered on time and arrived free of any marks or blemishes. Was exactly as described and would recommend using them again. No problems at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2011
I have played most of the missions in this game and I hardly ever play multiplayer in any game. Most of the missions in this game are extremely short and will only last you 3-5 minutes each. The one main thing that I am annoyed with is when you are playing stealth missions (where you have to fly from point A to point B) you must keep an eye on your radar for a white circle, which is the enemies detection range. Enter it and you are spotted. But during the missions you have dialogue between the different characters which takes the radar away and you can easily go right into an enemy.
But I am enjoying the game as it is fun, but it is still not as great as other fighter simulators
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
very good in arcade mode and the timed missions are very engaging and not too demanding. This game is excellent if you have 30mins of free time just to blast enemy aircraft out of the sky during dogfighting. Graphic comic novel story line is trite and disappointing. The heroines phoney French accent begins to grate earlier than you would wish.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
Bought it as i was running out of games toplay.Price amazing and a great game to play x would recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
not that good for gameplay the other air conflict games are alot better much more challenging and longer than the missions in this game to be honest i find this one annoying in many ways
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
Again this is a very playerble game which i received in very good order and would use this company any time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2011
an ok game that could have been alot better without the inclusion of a boring melancholic frechwoman, and as somebody else has said, short missions, and stealth mission radar annoyance
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
Good got to still try it present 🎁
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
Realy good.

Non stop fun from start to finish, easy flying trough tough missions even the world war one levels.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here