Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 April 2015
I have tried several different types of stitch markers and these are the best I have used so far. They do however sometimes slip out of your knitting or crochet. Out of all the different types I have tried, they are the easiest to insert and remove and are not too footeryy or get in the way at all.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2017
Great idea, fit onto knitting pins easy, assortment of colours and sizes ensure the stay visible in my knitting.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2012
A fab little product. I will never lose count in my crochet again. The various sizes are perfect for different yarn. I would recommend any knitter/crochet beginner should invest in a set of these.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2012
although marked up as a toy this is more of a hobby item great for knitting and crocheting alike delivered in a few days and at a very reasonable price
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 27 February 2015
Love that they had different sizes, easier to use then those pin type ones. The biggest ones are perfect as they arent fiddly. Delivery was within 3 days so all round good service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Just what I needed, no problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Very good 😊 would bay again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
Godess loved them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
Product arrived quickly looks good but not had reason to use them yet. Seem to be exactly as advertised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)