Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 February 2013
Recieved this product and fitted new battery , within specified time the battery was fully charged and ready for service. 2nd new battery fitted and repeated the above action. Perect for the job . Good product ... Good price ... perfect for the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
First off: the light colour is Red/Blue not Red/Green.
My first one never worked but contacted the seller who replaced it immediately.
Works fine and quick.. lots of plug options for travelling too..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2015
I used this power pack in Europe, America and the UK and it worked great in all the locations. Plastic look and feel is a bit cheap but recharged you batteries excellently, well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
This battery charger is much, much cheaper than the 'official' battery charger made by Olympus for their Olympus D-760. And it has multiple connectors too. I'm very happy with it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
Bought as a replacement Battery Charger for my wife's Olympus camera.
It is good value for money.
Works perfectly,
Well packed and quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
This charger for my Olympus camera battery, which can be used on most electricity outputs throughout the world, lends itself particularly well for travelling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
Charges the battery. Seems safe and didn't blow up. What more would anyone want. A lot cheaper than other products. I would cautiously recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
Product just what I needed to charge camera battery. More than suitable for Olympus chargimng purposes.I would certainly recommend product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2016
Originally the only way I could charge the battery was while it was in the camera, the charger is 3 times as fast and far more convenient.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
Very fast and efficient service and great product at a reasonable price and good value for money , arrived as exactly described on amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)