Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 January 2014
Excellent theme tune, can't stop playing it. Will be buying album next to play on my iPad. Also good as ringtone.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
I've never heard of this group, apart from this recording. An excellent choice by the producers of the programme. Very haunting.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
This song is lovely. Would have given it 5 stars but diction not clear, which is a shame as the words need a lot of thinking about!
It is a very appropriate theme tune for "The Bridge" series.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2012
'Hollow Talk' is part of the music in the opening sequence of the very excellent Danish crime drama "The Bridge" shown on BBC4 on Saturday evenings recently. Worth a listen you just might like it too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
After hearing this piece of music on The Bridge, I wanted to hear the full length version and wasn't disappointed. A fantastic track from start to finish.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
This is such a gentle song, but the melody will stay in your head for days!
Worth the cost to download it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
I loved watching the Bridge and we always commented on this introductory piece of music how interesting it was so I just had to purchase it so we could enjoy the whole version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
It must be me, but another truly original Scandinavian crime story, for TV, with this piece of music as it's intro..Watch and listen...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
The Bridge was a brilliant TV Series and this hypnotic song was an deal title sequence soundtrack. Still sounds good won it's own
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Fantasic atmospherical music to go with the Series The Bridge Love it! Play it in the car driving over the Sheppey Bridge!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)