Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
26
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 April 2013
already shared with family and friends. a compact challenging entertaining puzzle. great for travel and time filling the range of levels means it can be shared by all
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
This is a brilliant game! I would highly recommend it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
I will recommend this for both children and parents. It's very interesting and captivating. I think that is more appropiate for 9 - 10 years old at least.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
bought for an 8 year but the 6 year old and everyone else likes to play too. challenging games but all in a compact box, so easy to carry around.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
These games are excellent and are suitable for all ages from about 8 up I'd say. The fact that there are 100 levels to complete means it is a game that will be played over and over. Really gets you thinking! Will definitely buy more for presents!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
A fun and engaging game that increases gradually in terms of difficulty. I bought it for myself but my 8-year-old nephew had a go at it and was hooked on it for the better part of 2 hours. Definitely for kids and adults alike.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
This is a fantastic game to build your thinking skills.
I use it in the classroom; good for detentions
I have got teenagers wanting to have a go
The kids have put a spin on it by setting each other a challenge.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
Fantastic game, as it says for 6-99. Brilliant relaxation after work and the grey cells are still working. A lot of fun and satisfaction.
I would recommend it to everybody who likes a bit of challenge.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
Got for possible rainy holiday. Only done the first few tasks so far but enjoing the challange.
Would recommend for any age wanting to excerise the old 'brain'.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
this kept the kids assumed for hours. there are all different levels so it starts off easy and gets harder. my kids from 6 -10 years old loved it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)