Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
21
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.44+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 April 2011
Good selection of easy listening songs to sing along and help pass those motorway miles. Cd was competitively priced and arrived really quickly.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2011
I stopped buying compilations at one time because i would see one or two songs i liked and then discovered there were more songs that i didn't like. This one is different. Out of the 40 songs, there are maybe three that I skip. I appreciate that music is a personal thing however i would say that i had this on in the car and my 24 year old son, who hates any music i play, not only listened to disk one he then went on to change it and listen to disk two. What that probably means is that this CD appeals to different age groups.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 19 April 2011
`This CD is brilliant, the right mix, presented really well and a delight to listen to. It is rare to find a CD where all the tracks are worth listening to, and I am very pleased with it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2011
Bought as a present for my younger sister who was 14. Absolutely loves it. Great tunes, and good to pop on throughout the house.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2011
Superb album. Gives you the feel-good feeling. I love the varied artists on this album. Hope they do a Your Songs 2.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2011
Really enjoyed the mix on this album, play it all the time on the car cd and have copied it to my MP3 player as well
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2011
I like this combination of songs, but it was too expensive in Morissons and other supermarkets, so I bought it on Amazon and have been delighted with it. It depends on your taste in music whether you like this album.A good idea is to sample the music first.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2011
this cd is definately worth 5 stars however when it arrived it had a massive scratch on the front of the case. which got me thinking is it realy brand new?!?!?
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2011
This is a great CD It's a joy to listen to, a good mix of old and new songs that's sure to bring back lots of memories.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2011
I bought this for my mum for mothers day and she absolutely loved it! Then I borrowed it and didn't want to give it back!
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£2.95

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)