Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
10
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£18.99+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 February 2013
Says on the back it has the holyfield and bowe fight but it doesn't. Also only shows you highlights of the rest of the fights and not the full lenth. Waste of money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2012
This was probably the worst boxing dvd i have ever bought. The only full fight it features is the thrilla in manilla which I already had and there is NO FOOTAGE OF THE BOWE HOLYFIELD FIGHT that I bought the dvd for. The rest of the dvd consists of interviews and clips from some of the fights. I would not recomend this to anyone
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2012
i agree it was scandalous not to show any of the bowe v holyfield fight, (they show pics), but overall it's a great dvd. good footage of fights from the 20s, 30s and 40s. its what i like from espn ringside, that they show old interviews, fighters training etc, and i could listen to bert sugar all day. great to see a 70 something year old carmen basillo on the panel. if you're a boxing fan, buy it!
however, the dvd is NOT boxing greatest fights- it presented by Brian Kenny as Boxing greatest rivalaries!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
A must for boxing fans it's great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2016
Was good a little bit to much chat for my liking but over all its good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
Great for boxing enthusiast
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2015
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
10/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)