Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 February 2014
This watch just screams quality. It is quite big, but oh so gorgeous! My husband is an avid watch collector and I buy him a different one each year for our wedding anniversary but I dont think for the price paid you can top this type of quality and workmanship. I also have two Bulova watches which have also exceeded all my expectations. They keep great time and always attract many compliments... people are always suprised at how reasonable they are priced. Definitely look way more expensive than they actually cost. Go on treat yourself, you won't be disappointed and the shipping was oh so fast too! Overall I'm very happy with my choice and my husband agrees, thankfully!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
This watch is excellent quality at an amazing price.The time keeping is outstanding.You have to look hard for the instruction booklet though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Super value, great quality, better than my expectations. Highly recommended to those seeking a timepiece of some stature and looks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
I brought this as present for my son. unfortunately the print on the dial was defective. plus it is much to large
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
nice enough watch, bad to read in poor light, could have done with more highlights to the face
of the watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
Arrived quickly, but no paperwork and box broken. Very disappointing and had to be returned
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
Nice watch but it stopped working after 4 days does not say much for this watch seller .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Beautiful watch. Great service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
It's a lovely watch . A nice weight to it so it really feels like your wearing a watch on your wrist
22 Comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)