Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
338
4.6 out of 5 stars
Masterplug MSWRG3-MP 13 A 3-Socket Indoor Power Surge Protected Adaptor - White
Package Quantity: 1|Style: Original Packaging|Change
Price:£7.69+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 2 June 2017
Does the job nicely, is compact and although I only have two appliances plugged in there is a spare socket, doubt if I will use it as I do not like over loading adaptors
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2017
Good item, been working for a few months now. My only complaint is that it fits a touch loosely in the plug, meaning I need to hold it in whilst pulling any plugs out, apart from that pretty good and useful to turn plugs off and on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2017
This is a superb item, works perfectly and is ideal for converting 1 socket into 3 using the minimum space. Also, being Masterplug you know you are getting good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
excellent device, has the individual switches which is a great idea .
i highly recommend this item, i myself have a few of them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Works well and takes up much less space than a (more traditional?) multi socket power strip. Perfect for an office situation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Great little Gadgets, ideal as you don't need to pull plugs out to turn off. The Quality of the Buttons is great. They have a smooth on and off feel.
Plastic Quality is really good as well, not a cheap feel at all.
Used these in about 5 places all over the house for a few months now and not had any bother with breakages or Quality.
Would I buy these again. YES .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2016
Bought this to replace my standard 3 plug masterplug. This plug cost only a couple of pounds more but with the added benefit of surge protection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2017
Great product but think about the orientation of your plugs and their shape. So pleased with it that I got a 2nd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
small, convenient, well constructed, bought another, probably more in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2017
excellent masterplug. great having the three independent switches. have had three of these previously. all still in use after a number of years
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)