Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 30 October 2015
This is one of those things that are much of a muchness as regards the selection available however I am certainly impressed with the quality of finish and the effectiveness of the heat generated. I used this to replace an old radiator and the difference is chalk and cheese. Nice warm towels and no shivers when you leave the bath or shower. My plumber was well impressed and he's a bit of a Victor Meldrew so that put my mind at rest. Great value for money and a great product
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2016
Although the packaging had some damage at one corner, it was immediately checked by both the deliveryman and myself and no actual damage was found to the Radiator. Not fitted yet but I know it will look fab when it is. The good news was no bits were missing which is always a result these days! A very well turned out product at a reasonable price. Bought a number of bathroom items from iBathUK of late and have not been disappointed yet. Keep up the good work.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
The original write up for this radiator stated a bar pattern of 4-5-6-7 a total of 22 bars, the photograph asking for a product rating shows a 4-5-13 bar pattern also a total of 22 bars, the actual radiator delivered has a bar pattern of 4-5-8 a total of only 17 bars almost 25% less. I cannot imagine it reaching 2330 BTUs output. The quality of the radiator was OK with no damage and installation straightforward that is why it gets 2 stars and not just 1, but otherwise disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2017
it's lovely & a massive improvement from my ugly radiator, price was fab too, took plumber bout an hour to fit ,
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Few teething problems to fit but is now working well and would recommend. Lovely and warm when on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Nice item and price. Had to get a plumber to fit as was changing from standard radiator
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2016
A very good purchase and delivery but it was left at a neighbours without us knowing a note wasnt left to say
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2017
Good quality item and works as described what more can I say?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Very good looking unit that looks great in bathroom. Plumbed in with no fuss. Remember to order some valves though!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
GRAET LOOKING BUT HAVE YET TO HAVE IT TURNED ON YET
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)