Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 January 2014
My son was thrilled when this arrived. Finally a safe place to store all his beyblades, they tend to end up here, there and everywhere and often get lost so he loves this handy carry case that contains everything he needs for battle on the go. The included beyblade was an extra surprise and now all his friends want one. The price is also reasonable despite the postage being high but overall an excellent product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
Excellent item. Good for keeping all these beyblades in one place. Handy travel accessory so items are easy and compact to transport.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
Great value as it comes with a beyblade as well as some where to keep the blades neat and tidy
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
A well made and very useful storage case for Beyblade lovers. It comes with one already inside making it fantastic value for money. My 8yr old son loved it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
When it arrived i did think it was quite small- although it houses plenty, and I didnt realise it came with a Beyblkade too-well made product so will be strong and study for younger fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
Thought this was great just what Ive been looking for,sent it off to My son who will be 9yrs old in April.
In My day it would be a wooden top & wrip how things change. lol.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
Bit gimmicky and obviously takes up more space than the toys alone. Keeping toys tidy isn't a strong point for my children, so suppose it helps in that respect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
Nephew loved it but l thought pricey with postage on top! It Came with some free stuff which nephew again loved.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2016
It is really good and my son was happy with it but it is smaller than what it appears online.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
Does what it says, quite well made for price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)