Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
17
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
16
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 March 2012
Easy to download, no problems. Was I pleased with my purchase? well what can you say, it is Adele XXXX
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2016
A five star song, but it's let down by a three star price. I can buy equally good songs for 50-60% of the price.

Still, this *is* a great song and I think even better than her mega-stardom Someone Like You.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
As this is one of my favourite Adele songs then I can only praise it to the hilt. It has such a catchy beat and her amazingly powerful voice is perfect for such a popular song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
This song gets better the more you hear it. It starts as excellent and builds from there until it achieves favourite status.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Very good nice to listen too good songs love to hear her singing very good the songs are very good she has wrote herself
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
My favorite trace by her nuf said. Exra words for stupid requirment for a review that does not need it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
it's Adele great singer great song what more can I say..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2015
Adele is a great talent. Very catchy song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2016
Excellent product and service. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Good Quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)