Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
109
4.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 February 2011
Heard this on fearne cotton live sat in my car in the car park listening till the end... had to get it.. amazing voice.. such a sad song but beautiful....
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2011
i bought this single after Adele's amazing performance at the Brits and have played almost every day since....its just as moving and soulful and heartbreaking each time and i absolutely love it!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2011
beautiful voice! although the song had a different choir than the one I heard first at Jools Holland Show, still what an incredible voice!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
This is such a lovely song sung from the heart. A real pull at the heart strings, after all I'm sure everyone has loved and lost someone in their lifetime. Adele has a wonderful voice and I can't recommend this highly enough.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
Well, what can you say about this girl. You can practically feel the emotion touching you through the music and her voice, and what a voice, full of resonance with a hint of grit. As a tune to think about a lost lover this is right up there with anything produced in the last 50 years to my mind. Turn it up loud, try to sing along and make the most of the lovely key change.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
What a voice! the lyrics of this song are amazing as they are, really reflective, heartfelt and provoke so many thoughts... but the way Adele sings it is out of this world, just sounds so heartfelt, so deep and moving. One of the best songs ever without question.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Adele is destined to become a legend as her style of singing and incredible songwriting is so unique and refreshing. Coming from the same area as Adele I would say that her personality shines through in her music and shows how wArm and friendly the people of East London can be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
Someone Like You is an amazing tracks from a great young artist - recommended to all who appreciate music, young or old!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2011
Adele really is an amazing singer. I heard this song for the first time watching the Brit Awards. Simply stunning! As far as the live performances went, she stole the show with her voice and just a piano for accompaniment.
Buying this track today!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
Brilliant single by Adele which will end up a classic for years to come. Really enjoy listening to this song,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here