Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 May 2013
because i liked the shape of this lens hood
i also liked the way it screwed onto the lens
it felt more secure
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
the hood fit the lens very well,but not with the cover.
the cover could easily drop if it is mounted on the hood
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
A correct sized lens hood at a fraction of the overpriced branded item. Whats not to congratulate on.
Merry Xmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
two lenses both without a hood both suffered with flare the new hood cured this and has proved its worth a good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
Again this product is adequate for my needs not easy to fit in a hurry but does the job well for a none Cannon part
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
Does exactly what it should at a very good price. Protects the lens and blocks out stray light. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
What can I say, its a lens hood! It seems to work okay, but maybe its a little bit expensive for a bit of plastic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
have used it a lot and do not regret my purchase for this lens hood blocks out lens flare to give image elegance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
. You have to take care that the lens hood is absolutely straight on or it clips the corners in wide angle mode.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Should have bought the Canon hood (which I have now) trouble getting it to screw & stay on.
Vigneting too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)