Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
28
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£1.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 November 2013
This is a very good product. I would recommend this product to people who like r n b music. I chose the 5 star rating because I love this cd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2012
this is a fab album and its on me mobile and played often.i had never heard of her befor i watched the film step up 3d.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
A very consistent album throughout. If you like happiness then that's what you'll find within this CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2016
One happy dad -reasonable price and good condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2011
This is brillant, I really can't fault it. There is not one bad song on the album. She has an amazing voice. All the songs are slightly different but fit together really well. I absolutely love Say That. This deserves to be huge
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2011
bought this cd on the recomendation of a friend and wasn't dissapointed.it includes two of her hit singles and the rest of the tracks are up to the same standard.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
Had a long time now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2011
On first listen I wasn't fantastically (is that even a word?!) impressed but after a few listens i'm really starting to come around and enjoy it. I loved Happiness when it came out and then found out about Good Girl which I also enjoy so because of her fantastic voice I decided to buy her album. My favourite song is track 11 Lying Around which is great! Definatley a 'feel good' type of album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
great album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2016
happy tune
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)