Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
21
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 October 2013
I really like this Brother printer and the ink cartridges are easy to fit and cheap to replace. There is quite a gap between when it tells you to change it and when it refuses to print anymore so I would recommend you wait to get the full value out of them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2012
If you want to buy the genuine original product this Black Cartridge is for you. If you expect to require colour cartridges soon then I would buy the 4 pack LC 1240. These cartridges are the maximum size that fit my printer model DCP-J925DW. The 1280xl only fit the A3 printers.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2012
When i bought this item i had never dealt with this company before. I receieved the item within a couple of days and i was really pleased with the item. I will be using this company again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2012
Brother LC1240BK - Print cartridge - 1 x black - 600 pages arrived quickly and does exactly what it is supposed to do, will buy more
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
Works well in printer and what more is there to say...it is efficient and does the job! That's it really!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
Good and lasts well
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2012
Trying to ensure buying original cartridges demands careful reading! This one is as stated and works well Will re-order more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2015
Put it in printer and the ink was half full? strange, ordered two so will see what the other cartridge is like
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
These have been great in the summer. It has kept the office going. Its very busy for us at the moment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2015
Good quality ink, good price. Recommending
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)