Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 August 2013
I might have known that such a large amount of perfume for such a small cost couldnt be good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2012
Kiss New Eau De Parfum Spray for Women 100ml. I did order it for my girlfriend. she loved it and for that reason: 5 stars. The perfume doesn't stay too long but the smell is Great. It is great for everyday use, for less then £5 price, it is still much better then spending a fortune on a perfume. I will certainly recommend.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2012
I went by the good reviews and got this because I dont like the strong scents.But I could hardly smell this at all .It is so faint and smells like nail polish remover.Do not recomend.waste of money
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
I'll be honest with you here, I bought this item because it was on an amazing offer price with Amazon; I wanted more than 2 perfume choices available to me on my dressing-table and the Product Description suggested ingredients that suit me for perfumes.

What was discouraging me from buying it was that I hate the TV series! Not a lifestyle or 'image' I'm confy with. Still, the price was tempting so the dirty deed was done!

The bottle design feels quite architectural and the scent matches my expectations. So, I ignore the wording on the bottle (not hugely visible in any case) and enjoy the perfume.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2012
I sawit on amazon and ordered but its value for my money. A special gift for some1 special. Nice Parfum at bargain price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2012
Kiss New EDP is nice but not a long lasting sent. Ok to wear to work or at home, nothing spectacular, bit of a cheapy, the style of the bottle's nice and delivery was really quick though. Well done Amazon.
Kiss New Eau De Parfum Spray for Women 100ml
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
Brought this as an extra gift for somebody & thought 'what the heck it's cheap enough to replace' if needed so I opened it for myself. I reckoned at the very least our ageing Yorkies sleeping area would smell better if I disliked the scent so much! You can imagine my delight upon finding it very nice & flowery. It's not over powering which is brilliant for me as I do have a tendency to 'spray all over' when I put scent on. I for one will be using this scent every day because it smells so nice & @ the low price I can afford to over spray....my hubby will be happy too as it's much more cheaper than my normal favourite scent K.C. Eternity! ;-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2012
i love this product it smells so nice i would defoo reccomend this product to anyone. it was a good price as well annd i was plesed with how quick it got to me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
Had a whiff of this in perfume store - thought it was lovely and fresh for day to day wear ( save the expensive stuff for special occasions) - however - it does not last for very long - normally when I change perfumes I can smell them all day - this one I could smell for all of 5 minutes - it is nice but needs to be topped up constantly - if you can be bothered with that then it is worth it - if not - then - as I found - a bomb of a purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2013
A nice, pleasant scent, but doesn't last very long, though I suppose at this price, you can afford to top-up as often as you like. Bit of a strange, futuristic shaped bottle too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)