Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2017
The entire soundtrack from the film, great songs, great tunes. Whats not to love.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
grandaugters loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2016
I haven't watched this film but my niece and nephew give it 5 stars!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2017
Arrived quickly .. cd arrived in great packaging and disk is immaculate works perfectly daughter loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Sing your heart out. Love this soundtrack. Good for young or old. Perfect distraction for the kiddies in the car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
I love TANGLED as much, if not more, than my son and we love singing the songs together in the car. One of the best buys I've made because we truly enjoy this together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
We love this cd, great clear sound.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
kids loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2011
If you liked the film you'll love this CD! The main songs are all featured along with the film Scores.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2011
I thought the music was absoulutly wonderful. The songs made me think of classic disney films gone by such as Beauty and the Beast and the Little Mermaid. It has your fairytale love song I see the light your bad guy song Mother knows best and your jolly everyone together song I've got a dream. Mandy Moore has a lovely voice and it goes beautifully with Zachary Levi it is not often you get the speaking charaters doing the singing as well but its wonderfull to see that here and I see the light has been nominated for an oscar. The score by Alan Menken is wonderful it fits into the action on screen wonderfully. This is a cd i could listen to over and over again and never get bored. It is just lovely so if i were you i would buy the cd and get the feeling of being tangled listening to it.
11 Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)