Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
13
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 March 2012
I received this purse as a present for Christmas. It has a lovely unique design and has a lot of storage for cards and change. It opens up as a normal purse with card slots to both sides and self contained change purse. The purse is quite large but i'm happy with it as I like to store lots in it. Everything is lasting very well so overall very pleased!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2016
oh my goodness, i love it. My last purse from here lasted so long and i dragged my heels replacing it as it was just so lovely. but eventually it needed to be replaced. I ordered this purse and it arrived within 42 hours and it is just as lovely as my last one. i also love the hand written thank you with a smiley face on my receipt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
bought this as a warehouse deal (great price, thanks guys!) for my lovely daughter in law as a Mothering Sunday gift (neither of my sons is particularly switched on about such events) and knowing that this is exactly the sort of thing she loves. She did, and I wouldn't have minded it myself, I must say - a lovely scrapbook effect, with birds, of course. Very on-trend, as they say! Anny
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
So finally parted with this purse after over a year. I used it A LOT. Got many many many compliments in the time I had this purse. Well made, enoigh space for everything. And as its a zip (with a cute cloud on) nothing falls out. Took it too the beach, shopping, out in the evening. Everywhere. Perfect. :')
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
A lovely purse and very well made. I loved it so much I now have the matching bag. Quick delivery a great product!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
I was excited about this item at first. However, I noticed a small tear at the back where the blue and white leaves are and it's really bugging me. Also, the material is starting to crack and the colors are peeling off and I've only received this for 2 days! Other that that, there is plenty of room for cards, cash and coins on the inside, it's nice too, polka dots with light yellow background. I don't think this purse could last very long though.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
I love this wallet. It's a good size. It has 2 pockets inside as well as space for notes and a zipped coin purse in the middle. The only fault is that there are only 4 card slots so I've put the cards I use least often in the pockets. Still a great wallet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2012
I love the design of the purse and its a perfect size. One bad point is its difficult to get all my cards in order in it, but generally it is a good product and I'm happy with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
bought this for my daughters christmas present she loves it very good capacity she has lots of cards and money in hers and there is a space or pocket for everything.also it still looks good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
Lovely design!
Only 4 card holder spaces though
May not wear good but definately looks good!
Inside purse the sections divders are not that sturdy!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here