Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
901
4.1 out of 5 stars
Style: Apple iPhone|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£29.85+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 August 2017
I make a lot of calls for work and spend a lot of time on trains. In a typical week I probably wear these for 20-25 hours. They are comfortable and provide a decent sound quality at all ranges when used with an iPhone. I have better (and considerably more expensive) headphones in the past but after these I feel no need to trade up. The mic works well when used for 'phone calls.
There are 3 sizes of rubber earplug supplied so should be something for everyone from the elfen to Prince Charles. I personalised my fit with a little Sugru for additional comfort.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
I bought these earphones because my Apple ones kept falling out while I was exercising. I'm really impressed so far because they're way better in quality than my Apple earphones. The noise cancelling effect is very useful for blocking out the loud music in the gym. I like the fact that even though I didn't choose the most expensive option, this was still great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Quality sound and the microphone works great with my HTC phone even though the box refers to Samsung Galaxy. These are the best sounding earphones I have ever had (my second pair due to an accident with the first - wholly my fault!). Why not 5 stars - well the leads tangle easy and they give you a pouch which doesn't help much. I have a much cheaper set with broad tangle free leads which I stuff in my pocket and never tangle into a mess. Why can't all the manufacturers adopt that type of lead.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 26 March 2016
I like Sennheiser and you know what to expect of their earphones. These were bought as a present and have proved (unsurprisingly) an appreciated and often used gift. Functionality as you would expect and a sound that exceeds the pricing point.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
Great sound, especially in the bass end - however over time these headphones tends to start distorting in the high end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
Got 2 pairs one for me one for my brother, and both of ours became faulty after around 6-12 months of use. Decent but not the best on amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
Sennheiser make the best earphones, I highly recommend these, great for bass too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2017
Excellent sound quality; very pleased with this purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2015
1st pair died and them replaced! I killed the second pair as it didn't like being dragged outside my car for a few miles.However I have to give them credit where credit is due. Good sound and good functionality with my phone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
keep away, very cheap stuff, won't last long. This was my second product from sennheiser . Never will buy again anything under this name
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 128 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)