Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
14
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.99 - £9.25
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2012
Does the job perfectly and the mesh bag is well made so it doesnt fall apart after 6 months like other mesh bags I have purchased in the past.

The great thing is the size of the mesh bag and I can actually fit all my swimming gadgets in there (kick board / fins / paddles / pull buoy / ankle strap).

Very pleased with the product and throroughly recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
This is my second purchase of this bag from Arena. My son swims / trains at least five times a week and attends competitions at least one weekend every month, so the bag is used a lot. The first one lasted for over two years and then only needed replacing because as with most kids he tends to drag it along poolside, and the bottom finally wore out.

The bag is a good size and swallows his training gear (snorkel, flippers, hand paddles, training board, leg float and two bottles of water) with ease.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2012
I'm a frequent competition swimmer and had seen simular mesh bags used by my friends for our training accessories. Didn't think it would make things so much easier. Carrying to and from the pool, wet or not no problem since it doesn't absorb water. Ofttimes I just leave the stuff in there to dry as well. Good quality and good price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
Seriously you can fit everything in this bag, enough kit and towels for 2 adults and 2 kids comfortably highly recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2012
A great bag, fits all the swimming training kit for my daughter: goggles, fins, drink bottle, kickboard, pull buoy, snorkel.
Seems pretty sturdy, and it is a good bright colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2015
Product is good. Great size to fit all gym gear in, including shoes and towels etc. Sturdy and easy to use and obviously well aired. Like this a lot and service was good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Very durable and of high quality. Used it to carry snorkeling gear, water shoes, bottles of water and other stuff when kayaking or just going to the beach.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
Quite large to carry round and the strings feel awkward to keep on your shoulders when theres something in the bag
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2015
did not find this very good for putting my husbands swimming gear in.we put it in a charity bag
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Great value strong and sturdy just right for all my swimming equipment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)