Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 February 2011
I purchased these boots to keep my feet warm and dry ...... this may work in dry powder snow , but definitely does not work in the damper slushy snow we get here in the midlands .....
11 comment| 69 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2011
"Boots are not as pictured, they have a thinner sole and after countless emails and phonecalls from an Irish mobile I might add, they at shoefashionista don't stock the boot that's in the picture. To avoid disappointment DO NOT ORDER!!! Waste of time, energy and money."
11 comment| 43 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2012
Bought these as an Xmas present. As of now, the heels have gone on the boots and the boots are proving not to be waterproof. Not sure how they can be called snow boots when they dont even keep out the rain.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2011
I love the boots but the only reason it failed in 2 starS is because i bought a size 7 but was too small in fitting. My advice woulf be if your but is to buy a size bigger than what you are.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2012
We purchased these early December 2011, it is not even a year later and the soles are cracked, zips come off and the back of one boot has cracked, to be fair I have worn them a fair bit so I am amazed they lasted this long, but quality wise i wouldnt purchase them again.

On a plus side the sellers sent them out pretty quick so this isnt a mark against them.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2012
These boots are great for cold winter days or nights, but i would advice you to get a bigger size than you wear as they are small fitting. I ordered a size 6 but had to change to a seven but there was no problem changing them and they came in extra quick time.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2011
Couldn't wait for these to arrive, as I wanted some boots that were practical and looked good. Tried them on and they felt comfortable and warm inside. Major drawback was I couldn't zip them all the way up. My calf measures 415mm and the zip stopped a few inches from the top. Sadly I will be sending them back, but I have no doubt they would have been great in the snow!
11 comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2012
Excellent value, very comfortable, warm and stylish.

Both myself and my daughters have bought a pair each. We wore the boots when we visited Disney Land Paris at New Year and they were a complete success.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Wow !!! what a fantastic buy. They look great and are really comfy. I have not worn them much this year, so Ill keep them for next winter as these sort of boots dont date. Great price too. One thing tho, buy one size up as they come up small. I am a size 4, but had to send them back and ordered a size 5 which are perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
Absolutely awful. I wore them just the once - in the snow of course. However, they are completely useless as they leak! I don't know if this pair is faulty and just a one off or if all the boots are like that. I would hope that the vendor of the boots sees this review and contacts me. I am very disappointed. Approach with caution!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here