Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 March 2017
I was looking for a new watch since my old one broke. The product is in good condition and came on time. It looks great as well. I like it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Great watch for less than £13. Does the job and great for work
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
Very good value indeed and i think probably saved some £10 on shop price
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
Absolutely delighted with both product and service. This is the second one of these that I have owned. A brilliant watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2012
My son is really pleased with his new watch - great value too. There are plenty of holes on the strap so it is suitable for children too
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Excellent back up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
super nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
good value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
Great watch. I needed an alarm function and this was one of the few. I bought a baby G but the alarm was too faint, this one is of a good level - can be heard but not obtusive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
have returned it's not my kind of watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)