Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
47
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 September 2013
DONOT HOLD MOSITURE IN, WE HAVE LEAKS, not really suitable for our requirements, wanted something that would hold wee's but allowed us to keep trying to get little boy to use potty easier
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
my son is autisic and absolutely loves cars, so these are a real treat!! amazing value too in the bulk pack and also in the right size, as i struggle in most places to find the size 6
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
These do what they say on the tin, although they tend no to hold much and can leak, although one should remember that they are training pants and not nappies - all in all good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
Loved these. Used them for my girls who love cars. I hate that pink is princess and girly and these are supposedly for boys. Why not have unisex?! My girls hate princess and pink!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
Huggies are slowly disappearing from the market and my daughter wanted more to complete my grandson's bedtime training. These were super value and superfast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
I never go anywhere else for my nappies and pull ups, they are always great quality and a price promise you can relay on. I have no hesitation in recommending these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
these were very affordable. alot cheaper than in the supermarkets as they can be quite expensive. will definately be using this for them in the future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
Excellent value and affordable,
My little boy loves Disney cars & won't wear any other pull up, so at these prices he can wear the best 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2015
Love these pull-ups feel like real pants. Easy to use. Was really effective for potty training. My son really liked the cool design too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Fast delivery, really is helping my son determain he is wet and making him think about the potty a lot more really happy with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)