Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2013
This book introduces you to a series of books so seductive that you will definitely want to read all that are published to date. If you enjoy this type of genre you will love these books - I promise!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
The book was hard to get into and I found it confusing. Too many characters were introduced and I didn't see where the story was going. It had good potential but isn't as good as I had first hoped.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
Suitable for teenagers. Very descriptive storyline which I found that I lost my concentration with. If you enjoy a book with lots of information about the past & present time this story is tor you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
The storyline of a magical dancing girl, battling the established order she has a number of supporting characters good and evil. If you liked golden compass,this is worth a look
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
Found it interesting, details of current dances and lifestyles w were interesting. It could do with bit more atmosphere and dramas to engage the readers more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
The characters are so real and what a wonderful way to distinguish between them - tribes and dance, magic and unfulfilled passions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
i honestly thought this book to be very easy reading enjoyable and would recommend this bokk for reading a quick read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Got me hooked from book 1!!!
I had to read the next book. .......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
Enjoyed this tail have read the rest and waiting on the last.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
Very enjoyable read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse