Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 November 2013
All ingredients listed for preparation and simple-to-follow instructions to produce great quality meals. Anyone interested in Thai cooking will find this book useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2016
A really good little book. The recipes have been pronounced as authentic by someone who used to live in Thailand, we have tried some already. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2016
Bought this after a visit to a beautiful thai restaurant and it's great. Easy to follow and very nice pictures. Tried half a dozen already and they're tasty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2011
This is perfect for me. The recipes are quick, easy and delicious. I now cook from this book almost every night, and, as a student, that's saying something!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2016
I bought this as a gift so I've only had a little scan through the books recipes and colour illustrations.
An excellent quality book at a great price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2011
I bought this book following a meal out in a local Thai restaurant; the recipes give me many options and the ones I have tried so far have been gorgeous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2016
Great little book loads of easy and tasty recipes, makes you an instant Thai chef! The first meal I made my guest thought it was a take away😀
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2012
Great book full of pictures to excite your cooking passion. small booked packed with great recipes for all cooking ability to be able to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2011
Great little book of recipies. Especially great for those looking for inspiration for new dishes which don't take to much time preparing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
Very good cookbook. Lots of nice receipes to choose from. Love how the book is small but packed full of really nice Thai meals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse