Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 21 June 2013
i bought these as i am potty training my 2 and a half year old and they save any accidents in the carseat and buggy. She loves the designs and understands that if she wees the little picture will fade which definitely helps! They are very absorbant even though they are quite thin i would reccommend them to anyone trying to potty train :-)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2014
My little girl loves these pulls ups and it has helped with the potty training. She now wears knickers in the day and one of these at night-time as a precaution. My daugher also has very sensitive skin and was prone to nappy rashes. She hasn't had any rashes when wearing these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2014
my daughter does like wearing the minnie mouse ones,, ( mixed pack)she thinks the disney princess (cinderella) is someone else. Happy with the product may get bigger size next time. but overall happy with product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 September 2015
I prefer these to nappies. A lot easier to get on and off a toddler, especially when out and about. I can often change her without using a changing mat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2016
they dont hold alot so if youre little one wees alot it just leaks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 March 2015
My daughter feels like a big girl with these pull up knickers. Great for the inbetween stage when the potty/toilet is not always remembered in time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2016
love this pull ups
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2012
After reading reviews about different type of pull ups I decided to go for the Huggies Pull-ups (Size 4) for my daugther. They are really good. She is very comfortable with these and has no issues at all. She puts it herself like a panty. The pull ups dont leak in case of a bit excessive wetness either. Definitely recommend to use these and see how your child feels about it..The other sizes may also be good...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 April 2016
As expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 February 2014
These nappies are good, do not leak and slim in design. I feel they are better than the Pampers Easy-Ups as the sides are like the swimming nappies so they can revert to a nappy style if you are out so you don't have to take their trousers and shoes off to change them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)