Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
13
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 July 2013
I bought my children a few different sets of these to add to larger pony farm they already had. They love them all and now have names for each little horse. Very good value for money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
My two year old boy loves this but only plays with it supervised and we took all the smallest bits away so the didn't end up in his mouth. Recommended for horse mad kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
1My grand daughter was delighted - now she wants more! Well made & virtually indestructable. I have bought many items over the years & all are still going strong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
My daughter is 5 and loves playmobil and this did not disappoint. Great for special treats after filling her star chart!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
I bought this as a present for a friend's son and he loves it. Comes with quite a few bits. Very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Item exactly as pictured/ described . Arrived very quickly very pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2017
I bought this for my granddaughter who loves going horse-riding. She loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
Bought for my 5 year old niece who loved it by all accounts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
Unopened as Christmas present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
grandchildren love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here