Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
38
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 July 2014
another excellent book from j t Ellison I am really enjoying the stories about Taylor Jackson each book gets more involved in her life and leaves you wanting to read the next one straight away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
This is the third TJ novel I have read and I have REALLY enjoyed them all. Have just bought the fourth. The charactersaare all believable especially TJ and Baldwin. Highly recommend the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2015
This book is not as good as some of the earlier ones, but I did enjoy it. Had to keep putting it down as I got quite frustrated at times. Give it a go if you are a follower of J.T.Ellison.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
Really enjoying this author and all the stories on Taylor Jackson seem to be quite riveting to say the least keep you turning the pages as the twists and turns reveal themselves to you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
I enjoyed this book very much, I like the team work that goes into finding out who is guilty and who isn't,..I would recommend this book to anyone who enjoys a good while o done it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
This is number 3 can't wait for he next one.a great story knowing all the characters and well thought out story line with it's dips and turns it certainly keeps the pages turning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
Loved it like the previous two, pageturner, and unputdownable. Really enjoyed it, managed to read it in a couple of days but was exciting and leaves you wondering what's next.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
I love these series of books baldwin and Taylor are fantastic characters and bring the story to life a must read if you are not squeamish about murder
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
Third in the series and I still enjoy the characters and stories. Need to check out the next. Fast and gritty detective stories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Good engaging story always something to make you keep reading. Finished it is quick time and on to the next in the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse