Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
686
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£1.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 May 2017
An enjoyable read with a good twist at the end. Would definitely recommend this book. Interesting characters, who were made real.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
Was a very good story ,well written and informative ,Alzheimers is a very horrible ilness which scares me ,very sad but had a Happy ending
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
......and will probably try her again sometime in the future if I want something light to read. The book was easy to read and had a good storyline but didn't really keep me captivated. It was good to fill the time with but not exactly riveting and I guessed the plot quite quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2016
Very well written book. The characters are captured well, particularly the main female character who appeared genuine. The book guides you steadily between the past and the current.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
An okay book, not my favourite Diane Chamberlain novel. I normally enjoy her stories a lot more but as this was only 99p on Kindle I cant grumble.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
I never read anything that's a recommended by others in the popular charts but I wanted an easy read. Enjoyed this book even if one relationship in this didn't ring true.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
couldn't put this one down!! really got into the story and eager to find how it all ended....will add more books to my list!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
I thoroughly enjoyed reading this book. Diane Chamberlain kept me interested in this story all the way through the book. I loved the characters, and found the story compelling. I am now reading 'Summer's Child', and intend to read all her books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
Excellent read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
Well slap my thigh and call me sally... Diane Chamberlain has only gone and done it again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.99
£3.24

Need customer service? Click here