Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 March 2017
Beautiful colours. Just what I expected. Good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
Love it. Lovely silky feel, worth it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
Beautiful scarf and delivered very quickly. A birthday present for my best friend and she was absolutely delighted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
Timely delivery and beautiful scarf
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
I was skeptical as to its quality, given the cheap price. Very pleased with this product, will probably purchase another in a different colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
A beautiful silk scarf. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2016
Lovely scarf and so soft. The only thing is I wish it was a bit thicker because when it is round your neck it looks very thin. It could do with being a bit wider. Saying that it still deserves 5*****
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2011
Very beautiful, good value for money and the recipient was delighted with her gift. I would not hesitate to purchase from this supplier again.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2011
very nice scarf!
it a really good buy for for such a size of a silk piece.
plus colour is really fashionable and trendy -- I even scored some compliments in Paris from real parisians, and they really picky and choosy about scarfs :) will recommend to everyone.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2011
Lovely delicate silk (like butterfly wings!). Translucent. The background colour is actually "ivory" rather than white, but otherwise it is as it appears in the photo - larger butterflies at either end, diminishing in size towards the centre of the scarf. Many of the butterflies are in shades of green, but there are various other colours as well, including some turqoise, orange and bluish shades.The butterflies' bodies and the veins on the wings are brown. The scarf seems small when it arrives in the post, but that's because it is such fine material. It spreads out to quite a big size when opened. It is rectangular. A beautiful fine scarf.
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)