Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
9
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Price:£11.72+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 March 2014
Our daughter was hooked on these from the age of three to the age of sixteen. They really are the perfect little gift for any child, boy or girl. Paired with one of the rabbit hutches you have the perfect birthday, Christmas or holiday present for most children and many teenagers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
Ordered for my goddaughter and she is delighted with it.Very cute little rabbit.Bought it together with Schleich rabbit scenery pack which I would recommend as well.Fast delivery and well packed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
bought this and a few others to decorate a Christmas pyramid I inherited. Perfect for purpose. Arrived very quickly, packaging perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
Part of a set of rabbits bought as a present for my 3 year old granddaughter to add to her collection, she loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2015
Fine. thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2016
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
I think one is expected to realise that the picture of the item is also their actual size which is quite tiny, and probably only suitable for an indoor toy farmyard/zoo. Their detail is good and probably 'child-proof' with normal use, but they will soon get lost if taken into the garden. Depending on how you wish to use these models but in my view... not suitable for young children.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)