Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now New Album - Depeche Mode Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
36
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 April 2011
A very sweet romantic, cheesy, feel good, chart topping pop song. Bruno Mars has a lovely voice and this song is a great alternative from the pain and agaist, or sorrow that quite a few love songs have. Worth a listen.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
It was great to have the option of listening to several versions of this song before buying. It was easy to complete download once selectio was made. I will definately use this service again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
what can I say but I do really really love this album as there isn't one track that doesn't lift your spirits and you just have to sing along ( despite the protestations from car passengers! ) This is a must have album for any self respecting muso.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2011
This is in fact what my boyfriend and I refer to as "Our Song", like a lot of people, I'm sure.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2011
just love the fact u see a song u like and download it virtually instantly ... just love mp3 downloads and the price is just brilliant too. love this song as reminds me of some of my feelings for my little girl xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
party!!!! Party!!! party!!!!party!!!!party!!!!party!!!!party!!!!party!!!! i love this track
Get the party started everyone loves it.
A good vibe but get tired of it eventually
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2012
One of the best songs on his first album..already a worldwide hit and its already among the great songs in music history in my opinion..BRUNO MARS is definitely making waves!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
i was in asda when i heard this and could not stop singing it and asked a member of my family what song it was and who sings it i knew i had to purchase it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
Like this song and the quality is very good, very easy to download. I like that I don't need to download whole CD for one or two songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
I don't usually like too much of the modern stuff but this guy has a really good voice and nice songs to listen to.
enjoy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)