Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
9
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 August 2012
Really fine made. Fun and educational toy. We love all Schleich animals. The reproductions are real and great to play with. It stimulates imagination
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Another nicely modelled Schleich figure in garden railway scale, this time of an adult European badger. Here at BrockRail we like to get these when they are available as the manufacturer doesn't always make them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
First class service arived on time the toy was in good order would recomend the firm to all our friends
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
The item is not as pictured and the picture has still not been changed. My mistake, probably, making a quick purchase but I think it's an easy thing to fix. It's actually two small badgers facing each other.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
I work in a nursery with children aged between 3 and 5.
The badger is life like and solid enough to survive in the hands of a child.
It's been very popular.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2012
Purchased this a part of a Xmas present. It arrived beautifully gift wrapped and the recipient was thrilled. Figurine is lifelike and was a wanted addition to a collection.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Great for badger lovers like me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Good old Mr Brock. Just love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
great quality as always.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)