Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
11
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 March 2010
Be aware that this track has a BBC presenter talking all over the beginning in a most annoying fashion. This is not audible on the preview of the track.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
I really only wanted this for the classic song sung by a 1960's girl. Oh and the fact that i have never come across anyone else whose name is genuinely 'Faithfull'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
It must be remembered Marianne is from the Rolling Stones era, erm so am I come to think of it! She gives her own touch to many well known tracks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Original recording from the 60s, sounds as good now as it did then.Amazingly Marrianne is still on the circuit. Recomended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
Can now easily 'fire' this classic track at my soundlink mini...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
This is the only song by Marianne Faithful that I love
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Superb version of a great song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
As Advertised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
Great track.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
Great track
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£12.99
£8.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)