Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
227
4.5 out of 5 stars
Hama "Sportsline"projector bag, M, 23 x 32 x 10 cm, padded, black
Size: M (23 x 32 x 10 cm)|Change
Price:£21.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 27 November 2015
Really good bag, reckon it will last well and sensible to carry about. Very happ!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
Good quality product, plenty of space for our projector, padded compartment separators to adapt the bag to individual needs and storage. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2017
Very poor quality zip.

Despite never being overfilled the zip failed after less than 2 months having only been used about a dozen times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
This projector bag does the job, excellent product very strong and know that the projector will be kept safe during transport
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2017
Perfect for projector and all cables etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
Not sufficient for projector I bought. Some confusion over real dimensions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2017
Great case. But the strap clip broke right away. However the case works amazingly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
The bag is really fit for purpose and it was delivered quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
Very good sturdy bag. Plenty of space for my optima projector, external speakers and all the cables etc you take. I can even slot my tablet in the bag as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
very nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)