Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
223
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: M (23 x 32 x 10 cm)|Change
Price:£21.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 August 2017
Exactly what i needed it for, my BenQ 1070 fits just fine and the pockets i use for all the cabling
Would recommend using !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
Bought this to go with BenQ MS504 DLP Projector - its a bit of a tight squeeze, but then you know its not going to move around when carrying the projector around.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
a great bag to keep my digital projector safe plus all the bits and pieces that goes with it, fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Would benefit from being a little larger to hold the projector plus interface cables comfortablu.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Got this to replace a very thin Epson projector bag. It's much more robust, roomy and takes various accessories like a long HDMI cable and manuals. Well constructed as well so I'm hoping this will last for years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
Nice bag, was able to store projector plus all the other usual bits and pieces with room to spare.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2015
Really good bag, reckon it will last well and sensible to carry about. Very happ!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
Good quality product, plenty of space for our projector, padded compartment separators to adapt the bag to individual needs and storage. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
This projector bag does the job, excellent product very strong and know that the projector will be kept safe during transport
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2017
Perfect for projector and all cables etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)