Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 April 2017
I love buffs. Simple effective design that has a number of uses. I never head out without it. Despite how thin the fabric is it provides a good amount of warmth and wind protection and during warmer weather keeps you cool while shielding you from the sun and pulling sweat away. I think they are well priced and mine have lasted a very long time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
initially thought it was a bit expensive for what it was but I have found it really comfortable and useful. I have no hair currently (chemotherapy) and it's doing a good job of keeping my head warm and looking OK.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
Very disappointed in as much as the colour stained my head my neck and the colour of the garments I was wearing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
Thought it would be warmer. Could get the same effect from a similar bit of material at much less cost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
I like this item beacause it fills that gap between hat and coat very well without dangling all over the place like a scarf. However I have found the other applications a bit difficult. I have a small head, but all the coverings are very tight and so uncomfortable, maybe it will stretch a bit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
Really useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Good product but the cheap ones do basically the same without the free sticker...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
Gorgeous rich colour, Cashmere Blue, and a very nice pattern. Nice piece of kit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
the shading and look of the red dragons are perfect, its thin material can loosen and fit my neck and head comfortably it doesn't get dusty or tear by movement and i wear it regularly even in cold conditions
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Love it, thought the stickers would be National Geographic images but were just BUFF advertising!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)