Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
93
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£15.83+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 December 2013
Beautiful jigsaw, bright and colourful, also good value for money as contains four jigsaws. Bought as a Christmas Present for a friend but will probably buy another for myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
Good value for money and the four puzzles vary to quite easy to challenging. The only reason I didnt give this five stars is because many of the pieces were not cut properly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
This is a quality puzzle, pieces fit closely on decent thickness of card, plus I found the subject matter entertaining. It was also very good value for four puzzles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2012
This is the third jig saw of four I have purchased recently. Good subjects and interesting views. We have had hours

of satisfaction in completing them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Perfect Xmas gift for a very good neighbour of mine. As have purchased a few Gibsons jigsaws I know they are really good and will purchase more in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
GREAT QUALITY JIGSAWS ,LOTS OF MEMORYS IN THE PICTURES GREAT FOR ALL AGE RANGES .OLDER PEOPLE WILL LOVE THE WALK DOWN WITH A LOT OF GIBSONS JIGSAWS .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
All pieces were there. Print on the pieces was not as clear as it should be and a lot of the pieces were locked together and had to be prized apart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
Very addictive could not put it down. You know what you are going to get from Gibsons and does not fall short. Very speedy delivery and well packed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
Really good jigsaw but found one of them puzzels quite difficult with the sky. A bit of a tease in places but that all
part of the fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
really good not too hard and pleasant pictures. reminded me of my childhood. only problem is there is a danger I wil become addicted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)