Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
263
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 April 2015
Certainly dont look like the images on the amazon webpage, also looks like the small brush visited the same barber I do.

Every one is exactly the same bar the tiny brush. The bristles did come out but what remained seems fairly secure, I didnt actually get a set of different sizes.

Here is the address of Airbrush Supply online

2 Weeks later I received the package from Hong Kong

Rubicon Centre - Unit 30
Broad Ground Road, Lakeside
Redditch
Worcs
B98 8YP
GB
review image
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2012
great gets into all those places you cant normally get to in your airbrush , one down side not a lot of difference between the smallest size and the rest the other four are near enough the same picture is deceptive looks like your getting 5 different sizes
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2012
Whilst this item is useful for cleaning airbrushes, it only has two or three brushes that I actually found useful. The most useful one is the thinnest, which fits very nicely down the nozzle, once the needle is removed. However, the brush bristles don't last very long at all and now I need a new one already. This, even though I have merely used it for clearing loose debris and not scrubbing. The item doesn't cost that much, but considering how long it lasted, I will be looking around at prices before I buy again.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2016
Precision Nylon Brush Set

This is a very handy set of five micro brushes. Ideal for cleaning in confined areas where precision is needed. Great price from Amazon, delivery took a while but not really a problem.
Please comment and check out my pictures below, feel free to ask any questions I'm happy to help if I can.
review image review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 24 October 2013
Bought these to clean my airbrushes. The picture shows all are different sizes but when you get them they are all the same size. Misinterpretation comes to mind. Is Amazon going down the same road as Ebay once did? Yep probably with the very poor pictures and virtually no description. At least Ebay give you all the information you could need and very willing to please and satisfy sellers. Think I'm off back to Ebay. Don't buy these unless you want four brushes the same and one very bald bit of wire. Binned then.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2012
This brush set is a gem. When cleaning your air brush you need to get into those tight places. With this one you can.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
These brushes fell apart as we opened them. The bristles just fall off at the slightest touch. No good at all for cleaning anything, especially airbrushes.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Five small brushes on a keyring.
Pros - Cheap, arrived quickly, come in a little pouch, easy to keep by the airbrush
Cons - all brushes basically the same size, one fell apart almost immediately, too big for my 0.35 Neo CN airbrush
At this price (just over two quid), probably worth having but I'll be looking for something thinner and higher quality next time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2012
The item arrived really fast! I bought itwith an Iwata airbrush and it makes cleaning procedure much easier. It`s quite cheap but much durable. Good product!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
although bought for cleaning the airbrush I can see a number of uses for this selection where fine cleaning is desired. They are well made and easy to clean in themselves.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)