Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
41
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£13.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 August 2017
As a resource for the occasional church wedding, it is excellent; can't speak to its value for civil ceremonies...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
Great cd selection of classical pieces
Really recommend for choosing ceremony music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2016
Great choices for brides and grooms
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2011
My sister's getting married in the summer and being the musical one in the family I was tasked with suggesting the music for the ceremony. I don't have a great knowledge of classical music, but all of the wedding 'hits' are on here, plus the guide in the booklet is an excellent way of choosing between the pieces. Job done - thankyou Classic FM.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2011
i'm so glad to have bought this CD! i'm getting married in the spring and i've been deliberating over what music to play during the service. this has made my life so much easier! i've now decided what i'm walking down the aisle to (Arrival of the Queen Sheba if you're interested!) i highly recommend.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2011
I have been trying to decide on the song in which I will walk down the isle to for so long now. After purchasing this CD and using the really handy guide book inside I have now come to a decision. Brilliant buy!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2011
A delightful CD with a vast range of classical and light classical music to inspire a wedding or any special occasion.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2011
Wedding music is a selection from which you are be able to have the music you want for the appropriate part of the ceremony.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2011
Lovely music - very helpful in deciding the music for my daughter's wedding -----

Pity the box was broken on arrival
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)