Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 6 January 2014
My husband likes Paco Rabanne and this is great. The 100ml bottle lasts a long time and the aftershave lasts a long time when worn unlike some that tend to fade after a while.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 October 2016
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2011
this aftershave is one of my newer tries and i have found it another subtle one, but i could still smell it a few hours later , there are better longer lasting aftershaves out there, that said i still like it as a daytime aftershave.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2014
What a waste of money,does not last ,and its got to be the worst idea ever the plastic top and stopper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2014
Not sure if this is genuine or not. Certainly the strength of the fragrance doesn't seem as strong as what I got from certain high street retailers!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2016
Best scent I've ever had! Nothing more to say! this is the best!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2015
Son loves it and I like the smell in the bathroom after he uses it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2015
Excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 June 2012
I will certainly use this company again, it arrived in good time, and safely!! My son loves it!! Thanks keep up the good work!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2015
Not what i thought
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)