Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 August 2016
Good deal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
I purchased these originally as I like to smoke cigarettes but truly hate the taste of tobacco. This product is silky and smooth to inhale and doesn't leave a bad feeling in the back of your throat. They taste far better than they smell, I have had friends complain, but on the other hand, I've had people asking me for one and then going on to purchase them themselves. I am satisfied with the product and would purchase them again.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
I have been pleasantly surprised by the taste. I really recommend it.. A good alternative before quitting smoking. Best free cigarettes that I've tested so far.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2011
These are supposed to help you stop smoking - they certainly did that! They tasted so disgusting that I didn't want anymore. Aim achieved, but the taste is awful.
0Comment| 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
I have smoked Honeyrose herbal cigarettes before, many years ago and way before they were flavoured other than with menthol.

I was pleased to see that they were made in several different flavours. However, sorry but you absolutely cannot taste the different flavours, so it is a waste of time, might as well stick to the regular Honeyrose brand.

All I can say is that they are smokable and better than nothing despite the fact they smell like a bonfire and they burn down very fast.

Next time I will just buy the regular Honeyrose.

Despite all of the above I am quite a happy customer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
Bought these and the Vanilla ones.
They taste and smell absolutely disgusting.
The Vanilla taste a tiny bit better, but overall disgusting.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
These herbal cigarettes are absolutely disgusting. I bought them to help me quit smoking but before i had even got the cigarettes out of the packet, the small hit me. They smell like sick and when lit, they create a horrible burning smell. These are definitely not something i would recommend anyone purchase. Quite possibly the worst thing to be invented. They don't even smell or taste of cherry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
i didn't know what to expect from this product but i was surprised with the taste much better than i thought i don't get a heavy feeling like after a nicotine cigarette definitely helping me cut down!
transaction was quick no need to contact seller everything went smoothly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2016
They taste much better than what they smell like, totally not what I was expecting. Thought the taste would be a little more stronger, certainly good if you're looking to quit as they put you off real smoking. I would probably recommend this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Absolutely shocking! Tastes like fish and very harsh on the back of your throat. Only reason I gave it 2 stars is because I've played a couple of practical jokes with these with people too tight to buy their own!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)