Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2011
I ordered this cover for my daughters Nokia C3 and she just loves it. Its not a hard cover but very durable and will last for ages or until she gets bored and wants a different 1. Great cover at a great price.......
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2011
This was the first phone case we bought on the internet. My daughter picked it for her phone. It's really nice, she loves it. Also, it protects the phone. Delivery was quick and the price was great. I would have no hesitation in recommending this to anyone else.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2011
I got this for my daughters new phone, and she loves it! Fits perfectly and protects well. Brightens up the phone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2011
the case was slightly bent outwards on one side, so instead of outlining the phone, there was a gap between the side of the phone and the case. other than that it is quite good for the price, though it gets dirty easily. i did not think it looked as nice in real life as on the picture, but still nice for a cheap little phone case
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2012
As another customer said, it was great at first, really pretty but soon lost that whiteness and ended up looking really dirty, forget trying to clean it, I tried that too but its the dye. Threw it away because it was embarressingly manky looking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2011
I brought this , because it looked nice and did what i wanted it too , however it protects the phone but the white soon changes to blacky purple and the pattern faded away!! , not the best one around
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2011
Got this delivered today, very pleased with the product. Even more pleased with the speed with which it was delivered, it was delivered 2 days before the earliest estimated delivery date.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2012
Does what it says. very stylish. I would have liked the material to have been a bit thicker, but it certainly has stopped it from slipping out of my fingers and crashing to the ground.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
Got this case for my granddaughter and as well as protecting her phone, it makes it look attractive. She's really pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2012
Great item did the job well as it was put on a teenagers phone, which gets a hammering. Will purchase more in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)