Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
45
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 November 2011
I bought this change mat for our first child as it was unisex and we didn't know what we were expecting. When it arrived, the colour of it was awful and not what I would describe as beige, more like a deep cream colour or yellow, the sort of colour you would imagine if it was tar stained by a smoker. Also, it was a lot smaller than regular change mats that I have seen in the shops. We ended up throwing this in the bin and purchasing a better one from another retailer. A waste of money.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2012
I at first was quite scared reading the negative reviews and actually was looking for options along with it. However it was a surpise that it was better than expected (may be as expectation was set to below normal after reading the reviews). I would say in price paid it is OK and not bad..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2012
delivered within specified time, a day or so early in fact. Only fault was the colour not quite the same as it looked on picture, more of a mustardy yellow than beige, but it's fine, will do the job nicely as it is only being used at 'nanna's ' house.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Neutral coloured . Easy to wipe surface. Soft. Not too big, not too small, a good size. Back and front are absolutely same design so no need to think when putting the baby on the mat. Very practical.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
good quality and still as good as new after using it a lot, continually, for child minding.
Other changing mats I have had in the past have split at the seems after a while.
would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
Quick and speedy service arrived within a few days, would have preferred if the Matt was a tad wider seems to be smaller than most others but still for the price it's a great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
Actually, I didn't purchase this for a baby, but as a mat for my dogs! As such, it's fine, but I must say, it would be a bit thin for a baby changing mat with very little cushioning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Lovely and inexpensive addition to a little ones nursery. I brought this to fit with a taupe and white neutral themed room and it looks perfect on top of the new changing unit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
This was a very reasonably priced change mat, in a neutral colour and it was dispatched quickly. I've been using it for three months so far and it is holding up well so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
Item fine but it was smaller and thinner than I expected it to be. Not the size of another mat I have that fits snug on top of the changing dresser this was a smaller one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)