Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 9 May 2013
This album contains the songs stated on the sleeve but NOT by the original artists. Instead we have poor imitations sung by washed up karaoke singers. Amazon I want my money back!!!!!! The heading "the only country album you'll ever need" is deliberately misleading
11 Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2017
A wide and varied collection of some of the best of country music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2012
Hi. I purchased this album as I wanted a really good country cd with lots of great hits on it.
This album does contain the tracks I was looking for, however a lot of them are not sung by the original artist which has left me feeling disappointed.
If you don't mind this, then this is the album for you.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
Any chance of refund ,aboutsolutely no mention of the fact the album is not original artists...Not a happy bunny ,would accept refund and in future it would be a wee bit more honest to publish the fact that it is not original artists ,l know many people have been caught out before ,but someone's making money!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
Disappointed, my fault for not reading info.
Plenty of albums with original singers, thought as this was top of list would be good.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Read this review - I didn't and all the songs aren't by the original artists as expected!!! The singers aren't too bad however, the arrangements are all pretty weak with a poorer quality of production.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
Rubbish - Nowhere did it say it was a poor covers album. I was expecting original artists.
Amazon you could be clearer when selling this sort of product. I feel duped, not happy!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
The cd is just ok. The songs are classics but NOT sung by original artists so worth reading the small print before you buy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2015
although you have the option of listing to the samples before hand i still feel robbed with this purchase its should be called the worlds greatest karaoke stars sing the worlds greatest country hits. im not a huge fun of country music but i do like diversity and most of the songs are you can listen to but it just dose;nt work
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)