Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars
152
3.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£7.09+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2017
its ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2017
awful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
Excellent purchase, good quality. Exactly what I wanted. I am still using it. Once finished, I will order another DVD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
A very good story line and a diverse venture by Clooney who likes to change around through his journey in the world of movies and not stick to a ' glam role ' as many viewers see him in
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2016
very, very watchable...as long as you are prepared to overlook a few big flaws in the plot [hence only three stars].
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2011
The first five minutes of this film will grip you like no other with its sheer ruthlessness, but that grip rapidly loosens until you fall out of it into a pit of boredom and start to think about making a cup of tea. I mean come on, a film about a cold blooded murderous assassin that has a warm sensitive side and a soft spot for butterflies! Utter rubbish! In all honesty, I couldn't keep my interest to watch it to the end but I'm positive it wouldn't have been worth it.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2016
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
brill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
It started off OK , and was looking forward to it. However it had an ending that took a bit of figuring out, and when you did it was a bit silly really.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)