Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
16
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 September 2013
The file plays perfectly and was dowloaded instantly. The sound quality is superb and I will certainly buy some more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
A great and classic hit by one of the greatest bands of all time. Used this for my pole dancing Christmas showcase this year by dressing up as Freddie as he is portrayed in the music video.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
This is my all time favourite Queen track. Fell in love with it when it first came out, have it on tape, disk and now on my MP3player.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Although he died a long time ago no one has yet competed with the genius of Freddy, writer, singer performer with equal!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2012
Always loved Freddie, his music is so good, relaxing and just lovely to listen to everyday, every time and any where!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
as above it brings back many memories of Freddie Mercury.
Love to listen to this which cheers me up no end
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
Nothing more to say - the real thing! If you love Queen this is one for your collection definitely. Buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
I just love this track i also like a lot of other queen songs I think a lot of other people do to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
Its a good song, not brilliant but its easily a 4* song!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Typical hit of his time ,a must have
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)