Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 25 January 2013
Wonderful insight into an aspect of praying never considered before by myself. Easy to read and understand, thank you fo
writing ans sharing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
I would definitely recommend this book to anyone who wants to learn about the meaning of prayer especially al fatiha the author explains it beautifully so that when you pray this prayer you really understand and feel the power of the words
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
I bought this book after reading a positive review from someone else. This book fairly short and a quick read but it was amazing. I couldn't but the book done. Definitely a must read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2011
An absolute beautiful written short, clear and concise explanation of surah al-fatiha. Thoroughly enjoyed it and learnt from it. Would recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
This book is truly amazing! My only negative point for this book is its English. The English used in this book is below par for my liking, but generally speaking it's more than readable.

Please definitely give it a read! It is a very beautiful and interesting book which might even change your life!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
very good explanation on the sura fatiha and about the true purpose of a human being. the author should write more books.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Islam is a beautiful religion so simple yet so sincere. I bought this book simply to understand the prayers & the simple way of praying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
Still have not received this item.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)