Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
12
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2010
My mum bought me this DVD for Xmas from Tesco. Has lots of interviews with Justin when he first started right through to a few months ago when he was on Blue Peter. Love it, love it.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2010
Justin Bieber tells his own story through lots of interviews from around the world as well as his performances. It's a wicked DVD. Amazing Christmas present :)
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
Bought this DVD for my daughter for Christmas as she is a big Bieber fan, she tells me it is fantastic
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2011
The footage was very amateur and it was a bit like watching a low budget documentary on Channel 5, however that said my daughter is a huge Belieber and loved it so who am I to judge, and it wasn't too expensive.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
Was very impressed with my DVD, it arrived in the post fast, was good DVD to watch, enjoyed it very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
Gave it a 5 star rating only on my Daughters say so. Would recommend this for any Justin Bieber Fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2016
all things have been good and a good return policy if needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2010
Got this DVD from Tesco, there are no story line....! Just a lot of clips, looks like many of them is from Youtube.
This is a unofficial DVD and there is no way that Justin Beiber, Usher or anybody else from the team is involved in this production.
Save your money
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
kids love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Sensational
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)